Staff

Doris C. Cross

Assistant to the Director for the Ralph Bunche Summer Institute

Office: 140 Science Drive, Room 210B, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708-0204

Phone: (919) 660-4328

dcross@duke.edu

Susan Emery

Departmental Business Manager

Office: 140 Science Drive, 209 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708-0204

Phone: (919) 660-4305

susan.emery@duke.edu

Kathy Ivanov

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: 140 Science Drive, 216B Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90204, 216B Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-4327

kathy.ivanov@duke.edu

Shaun King

Communications Specialist

Phone: (919) 660-4344

shaun.king@duke.edu

Rita McCoy

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Office: 140 Science Drive, 210C Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 140 Science Drive, 210C Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-4304

rita.mccoy@duke.edu

Vilay Nidiffer

IT Analyst and Multimedia Services Supervisor

Office: 140 Science Dr, 288 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90204, 288 Gross Hall/Dept of Political Science, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-4323

vilay.nidiffer@duke.edu

Suzanne Pierce

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Office: 216A Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90204, Department of Political Science, Durham, NC 27708-0204

Phone: (919) 660-4325

suzanne.pierce@duke.edu

Amanda Shipp

Staff Assistant

Office: 90204, 140 Science Drive 208 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90204, 208 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-4300

amanda.shipp@duke.edu